Board Members
Image: Siuslaw River Bridge
Michael Rondeau
Chairman, Cow Creek Gaming Commission
Cow Creek Bank of Umpqua Tribe of Indians
Jason Brandt
President and CEO
Oregon Restaurant and Lodging Association
Carole Hardy, Chair
Research, Marketing and
Responsible Gambling Consultant
Dr. Jeff Marotta, Secretary
President, Problem Gambling Solution
Sharon Williams, Treasurer
Community Representative and Certified Recovery Mentor
Stacy Shaw
Director of Corporate Social Responsibility at Oregon Lottery
The Honorable Roger Nyquist, Chair
Linn County Oregon Board of Commissioners
Greta Coe
Problem Gambling Services Manager
Oregon Health Authority
Justin Martin
Perseverance Strategies, Inc.
Dr. Thomas Moore, PhD
Executive Director Oregon Council on Problem Gambling | CEO Herbert & Louis LLC

Our Mission

To promote the health of Oregonians by supporting efforts to minimize gambling related harm
Image: Haceta Head Beach