Dr. Thomas L. Moore
We are deeply indebted to Dr. Tom Moore, immediate past Executive Director of the Oregon Council on Problem Gambling, for his leadership of the Council and the field.
Julie Hynes, MA, CPS
Executive Director
Jason Brandt
President and CEO
Oregon Restaurant and Lodging Association
Dr. Jeffrey J. Marotta, Treasurer
President, Problem Gambling Solutions
Sharon Williams
Community Representative and Certified Recovery Mentor
Stacy Shaw, Secretary
Director of Corporate Social Responsibility, Oregon Lottery
The Honorable Roger Nyquist
Linn County Oregon Board of Commissioners
Greta Coe, Chair
Problem Gambling Services Manager
Oregon Health Authority
Justin Martin
Perseverance Strategies, Inc.
Alicia McAuley, Executive Director
Cow Creek Gaming and Regulatory Commission

Our Mission

To promote the health of Oregonians by supporting efforts to minimize gambling related harm
Image: Haceta Head Beach